IECA Webinar: Brexit

Presented by the Contracts and Legal Education Group (CLEG)
Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 10:00:00 2019-01-16 11:00:00 IECA Webinar: Brexit Description International Energy Credit Association info@ieca.net America/New_York public
Start Date/Time
End Date/Time
Region
Online
Speakers
Claude Brown, Reed Smith
Description

Please join the IECA and Claude Brown, Partner at Reed Smith for a Summary of the Brexit State of Play in the UK and EU. Mr. Brown will detail the timeline of the Brexit process and will review the key aspects to secure contract continuity focusing on governing laws, enforcement and equivalence of regulatory regimes. Mr. Brown will also discuss the impact of Brexit on the energy markets, hedging and credit risk management.​

Wednesday, January 16
10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 3:00 p.m. GMT

Register Today!

Fees

This webinar is FREE for members.
Non-members: $35