Canadian Committee

Please note: Our system will undergo an upgrade Tuesday, May 22. During this time, IECA's login and transaction-related services (e.g. online store) will be down.  If you have any questions, please contact Member Services at 856-380-6854 or

Canadian Committee

The Canadian Committee promotes education and the understanding of credit risk management in relation to energy transactions in Canada including any planning for conferences, seminars, etc.


Franco Negri
Board Liaison, Committee Member
Samantha Herman
Lilia Hernandez


Kathryn Baharian
Jenann Jessop
Ender Cheung, CFA
Samantha R Walker Tayfel
Cameron T. Hughes
Louise Waterhouse